[HAM] Cutie ad

Boris R gomobil at yahoo.com
Wed Oct 11 17:15:04 CDT 2006


Thanks Scott, those folks couldn't handle overseas transports, so it's pointless.

But what I was meaning with "cute", was the ad itself (clear, the illustration is from a brochure), the description, a kind of innocence amidst the dealers..., anyways it popped up from all the eBay Hammond ads.

OF <scott195 at centurytel.net> wrote:
Lousy picture, but looks like a B-2. No way is this the picture of the 
organ for sale, however. It looks very much like an advertising photo from 
a brochure. However, if this is a church selling it at $300-buy-it-now, it 
could be legit. If you're interested in it, I would contact the seller and 
ask them to take the back off it and give you the model number.



-- 
No virus found in this outgoing message.
Checked by AVG Free Edition.
Version: 7.1.408 / Virus Database: 268.13.2/472 - Release Date: 10/11/2006


--
Subscription Options/Unsubscribe/Archives: http://www.zeni.net/hf/
Hammond-Leslie FAQ: http://theatreorgans.com/hammond/faq/
HammondWiki: http://www.dairiki.org/HammondWiki/
hammond at zk3.dec.com archives: http://zk3.hammondforum.com/



 		
---------------------------------
 All-new Yahoo! Mail - Fire up a more powerful email and get things done faster.


More information about the hammond mailing list

Hosted by zeni.net